Home for Sale
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Lynn had our back every step of the way.”

Circumstances surrounding the onset of the Covid-19 epidemic forced my husband & I to retire 3 1/2 years earlier than expected. With the loss of my husbands income, we had to sell our house & buy a new one in only 3 months. Luckily we chose Lynn Kirchner & Amore’ Realty to represent us. We were never disappointed! Lynn provided the “to do” list which we followed to the letter. She had plenty of recommendations for contractors to do the work that needed to be done that was beyond our scope. These recommendations turned out to be true professionals who came & got the job done in a timely manner. Not only did she facilitate the sale of our house, but she also referred us to a broker on the purchase of our new home. We found the home of our dreams thanks to that referral. In addition, she was always there with advise and giving us the right questions to ask. She made sure that everything on that end was being taken care of as well. Lynn had our back every step of the way. We felt very confident in her professionalism. She put my mind at rest that everything that needed to be done was getting done. We sold our house in less than 30 days on the market and for our asking price and we found our perfect retirement home, all thanks to Lynn & her team of professionals. I couldn’t recommend anyone more highly!  Thank you Lynn & Amore’ Realty! ~The Sano’s We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“You made what can be challenging, a joy for me.”

It is especially gratifying when a friend chooses to do business with you! We are sorry to see a great person leave the community but grateful we could help her sell her home. We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Home for Sale
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“You made the entire process easy and enjoyable.”

“You guys are the best. Thorough, thoughtful, organized, with excellent communication. You made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Thanks, Amoré Realty! ~ Casey Sheahan May 2020 It is especially gratifying when a friend chooses to do business with you! We are sorry to see a great person leave the community but grateful we could help him sell his home. We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“We would recommend you to our friends and would use your company for our future needs.”

“Carol, Jessi and me are all pleased with the help and support of Amoré Realty.We would recommend you to our friends and would use your company for our future needs. Thanks, Tom ” ~April 2020 During these current times, it is even more gratifying to be able to help people. So Happy for this young family to have a fresh start! We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“I am so happy we chose Lynn Kirchner!”

It was wonderful to help this family purchase their first home! It’s not an easy task to purchase a home in Carbondale but Lynn guided them each step of the way. We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

Sunshine Family Testimonial

“…and before you would know it, before we were even on the MLS, we had a full priced offer and closed within 30 days!” Click here for full video Testimony and bloopers!

Colorado cabin with stream flowing in front.
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“She won our confidence with her ethical, optimistic and professional approach.”

“We initially hired Lynn because she won our confidence with her ethical, optimistic and professional approach. While seeming burdensome at the outset, the process of getting an appraisal, survey and home inspection done, and documentation in order before we listed the property, proved to be the way to a smooth and rapid closing. Our property was under contract in just one month and closed soon after. Lynn’s assistant Suzy, while being a pleasure to work with, was of great help in keeping us organized and well-informed.” ~ VB December 2019 We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Photo of Living Room with Mountain Views
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“She truly wants the best for you.”

“Lynn offers a refreshing, no-nonsense approach to realty. She provided us with sound advice while navigating selling our home in the Crystal River valley and guided us through each step of the process. She truly wants what is best for you. Lynn’s assistant Suzy makes an amazing addition to the team and provides top notch communication regarding upcoming deadlines that can become overwhelming during the process. Together, Lynn & Suzy made selling our home a positive experience and we so appreciate the heart they have for people like us.” ~ BF November 2019

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Lynn is exceptional at staying on top of things.”

“We are the Dalton’s and have used Amoré Realty for 4 transactions in the Roaring Fork Valley  and could not be more happy with their exact time and date for everything. Lynn is exceptional at staying on top of things. We wish we could have brought them along.” Thank you Amoré Realty!!! ~ Sincerely your family the Dalton’s. November 2019

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

We recommend Amoré wholeheartedly!!”

“Lynn and her assistant, Suzy, gave us highly superior advice and service for selling our house.  The house had challenges, but Lynn advised us to do the inspections and get an appraisal before we listed it with her, and that was priceless!  We, and potential buyers, knew all the possible problems ahead of an offer.  Ultimately, she found the perfect buyer, and we are very happy with her service.  We recommend Amoré wholeheartedly!!” ~Jerry Burk September 2019

Testimonials
Web Admin

“I felt supported and cared for 100%.”

“I had to manage the sale of my father’s home while I lived across the country – Lynn and Suzy took care of everything, they are truly an amazing team.  They provided me with clear direction on what I needed to do every step of the way – from getting ready for inspection, appraisal, listing, photography, negotiation, and closing, I felt supported and cared for 100%.  Lynn and Suzy are extremely versatile, and I would strongly recommend them for all real estate needs!” – Michelle Sharabi July 2019

Commerical space sold by Amoré Realty in Basalt.
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“I had a wonderful experience with Amoré selling our office space.”

I had a wonderful experience with Amoré selling our office space. I appreciate the thorough explanations, updates, wonderful advertising, honesty, personal service & their patience. I would definitely use them again & recommend them to anyone needing to buy or sell property. ~ Nancy Kimbrell January 2019

Online Home Value Estimates
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Fast, efficient, professional and Sold!”

  Amoré Realty had my house under contract in a week! Right from the start, Lynn presented herself as a professional.  She visited my house and made a list of items I needed to do to create a good offer quickly.  I completed the list of items she suggested and a week after we went on market I had a full price offer!  Closing was about 30 days later!  Fast, efficient, professional and Sold! ~Kii Hursey December 2018  

Five Must Do Maintenance Items
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Thank you for setting the bar in Real Estate.”

I want to first take a moment to thank you for setting the bar in real estate. You do things right and you especially go to bat for your clients. You take your work to heart and you put the “heart” into your work. Thank you…I’m truly grateful. Julia Vinciguerra November 13, 2018

Amoré Realty Testimonial
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Amoré found the perfect spot I needed when nothing in the market seem feasible…

Amoré found the perfect spot I needed when nothing in the market seem feasible for me. They also helped me with the loan I needed by referring the right lender. Lynn made sure I could get in the condo if I needed to check anything out. Closing was fast and easy. In addition, Lynn made sure that everything I needed to closed the deal was done fast. Thank you Amoré. Sandro Torres – October 2018

Amoré Realty Testimonial
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Altogether an excellent experience from a very professional group.”

I want to thank Lynn and the team at Amoré Realty for their assistance in our recent commercial real estate property transaction. They provided the inspiration, guidance and stress-free path we needed to get through the process to land at the result we had hoped for. Altogether an excellent experience from a very professional group. Dave Ritchie – October 2018

Top Real Estate
Home Page
Amoré Realty

“Because I hired what I consider the top real estate firm in the valley.”

In the past 8 months, we have helped a gazillion buyers and sellers, or 41 to be exact! Here is a recent testimony from one of our sellers: “Selling a home can be a very stressful time in one’s life.  However, Lynn Kirchner and her team at Amoré Realty ensured that the entire process went smoothly.  I felt very comfortable turning everything over to Lynn.

Amoré Realty Carbondale Real Estate
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“In a word, I would sum it up as outstanding.”

You have asked me for some feedback about your firm’s performance in handling the sale of the Estate properties in Carbondale. In a word, I would sum it up as outstanding. Your work on the Estate’s behalf was polished, professional and very solid. In the case of of both properties, your knowledge of the local market and your advice on values, pricing and timing of the listings was spot-on and accurate. As a result, you were able to bring clean and uncomplicated offers to the table and to complete sales quickly. The Missouri Heights property sold for the asking price the very day it was listed. The River Valley Ranch property took on a bit longer. It is a resounding testament to your knowledge of the local market that both properties sold within days, not weeks of listing, and for the asking price. I do not believe that any seller could ask for more. Bob Wandruff – November 17, 2017

Relocation Made Easy
Home Page
Amoré Realty

“Negotiating on our behalf like a loyal family member.”

Relocation Made Easy! We couldn’t be happier for this family! “Lynn Kirchner and Amoré Realty made our relocation from the Bay Area to Carbondale possible. Lynn found us a beautiful house to rent with favorable terms in the event we found our dream home buy cialis online overnight shipping. When that happened, Lynn managed the transaction with attention to detail and ease, negotiating on our behalf like a loyal family member. Lynn is an exceptional real estate professional and has become a trusted family friend. Amoré Realty is true to their name bringing the love of community building to the town we love being a part of.” Gratefully, Seth and Lisa Goddard

Didn't Find the Perfect Home?

Not all properties are in the MLS, we can help you find the home of your dreams. Let's talk.