Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“I am so happy we chose Lynn Kirchner!”

It was wonderful to help this family purchase their first home! It’s not an easy task to purchase a home in Carbondale but Lynn guided them each step of the way. We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

Sunshine Family Testimonial

“…and before you would know it, before we were even on the MLS, we had a full priced offer and closed within 30 days!” Click here for full video Testimony and bloopers!

Colorado cabin with stream flowing in front.
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“She won our confidence with her ethical, optimistic and professional approach.”

“We initially hired Lynn because she won our confidence with her ethical, optimistic and professional approach. While seeming burdensome at the outset, the process of getting an appraisal, survey and home inspection done, and documentation in order before we listed the property, proved to be the way to a smooth and rapid closing. Our property was under contract in just one month and closed soon after. Lynn’s assistant Suzy, while being a pleasure to work with, was of great help in keeping us organized and well-informed.” ~ VB December 2019 We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Photo of Living Room with Mountain Views
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“She truly wants the best for you.”

“Lynn offers a refreshing, no-nonsense approach to realty. She provided us with sound advice while navigating selling our home in the Crystal River valley and guided us through each step of the process. She truly wants what is best for you. Lynn’s assistant Suzy makes an amazing addition to the team and provides top notch communication regarding upcoming deadlines that can become overwhelming during the process. Together, Lynn & Suzy made selling our home a positive experience and we so appreciate the heart they have for people like us.” ~ BF November 2019

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Lynn is exceptional at staying on top of things.”

“We are the Dalton’s and have used Amoré Realty for 4 transactions in the Roaring Fork Valley  and could not be more happy with their exact time and date for everything. Lynn is exceptional at staying on top of things. We wish we could have brought them along.” Thank you Amoré Realty!!! ~ Sincerely your family the Dalton’s. November 2019

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

We recommend Amoré wholeheartedly!!”

“Lynn and her assistant, Suzy, gave us highly superior advice and service for selling our house.  The house had challenges, but Lynn advised us to do the inspections and get an appraisal before we listed it with her, and that was priceless!  We, and potential buyers, knew all the possible problems ahead of an offer.  Ultimately, she found the perfect buyer, and we are very happy with her service.  We recommend Amoré wholeheartedly!!” ~Jerry Burk September 2019

Testimonials
Web Admin

“I felt supported and cared for 100%.”

“I had to manage the sale of my father’s home while I lived across the country – Lynn and Suzy took care of everything, they are truly an amazing team.  They provided me with clear direction on what I needed to do every step of the way – from getting ready for inspection, appraisal, listing, photography, negotiation, and closing, I felt supported and cared for 100%.  Lynn and Suzy are extremely versatile, and I would strongly recommend them for all real estate needs!” – Michelle Sharabi July 2019

Commerical space sold by Amoré Realty in Basalt.
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“I had a wonderful experience with Amoré selling our office space.”

I had a wonderful experience with Amoré selling our office space. I appreciate the thorough explanations, updates, wonderful advertising, honesty, personal service & their patience. I would definitely use them again & recommend them to anyone needing to buy or sell property. ~ Nancy Kimbrell January 2019

Online Home Value Estimates
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Fast, efficient, professional and Sold!”

  Amoré Realty had my house under contract in a week! Right from the start, Lynn presented herself as a professional.  She visited my house and made a list of items I needed to do to create a good offer quickly.  I completed the list of items she suggested and a week after we went on market I had a full price offer!  Closing was about 30 days later!  Fast, efficient, professional and Sold! ~Kii Hursey December 2018  

Five Must Do Maintenance Items
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Thank you for setting the bar in Real Estate.”

I want to first take a moment to thank you for setting the bar in real estate. You do things right and you especially go to bat for your clients. You take your work to heart and you put the “heart” into your work. Thank you…I’m truly grateful. Julia Vinciguerra November 13, 2018

Amoré Realty Testimonial
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Amoré found the perfect spot I needed when nothing in the market seem feasible…

Amoré found the perfect spot I needed when nothing in the market seem feasible for me. They also helped me with the loan I needed by referring the right lender. Lynn made sure I could get in the condo if I needed to check anything out. Closing was fast and easy. In addition, Lynn made sure that everything I needed to closed the deal was done fast. Thank you Amoré. Sandro Torres – October 2018

Amoré Realty Testimonial
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Altogether an excellent experience from a very professional group.”

I want to thank Lynn and the team at Amoré Realty for their assistance in our recent commercial real estate property transaction. They provided the inspiration, guidance and stress-free path we needed to get through the process to land at the result we had hoped for. Altogether an excellent experience from a very professional group. Dave Ritchie – October 2018

Top Real Estate
Home Page
Amoré Realty

“Because I hired what I consider the top real estate firm in the valley.”

In the past 8 months, we have helped a gazillion buyers and sellers, or 41 to be exact! Here is a recent testimony from one of our sellers: “Selling a home can be a very stressful time in one’s life.  However, Lynn Kirchner and her team at Amoré Realty ensured that the entire process went smoothly.  I felt very comfortable turning everything over to Lynn.

Amoré Realty Carbondale Real Estate
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“In a word, I would sum it up as outstanding.”

You have asked me for some feedback about your firm’s performance in handling the sale of the Estate properties in Carbondale. In a word, I would sum it up as outstanding. Your work on the Estate’s behalf was polished, professional and very solid. In the case of of both properties, your knowledge of the local market and your advice on values, pricing and timing of the listings was spot-on and accurate. As a result, you were able to bring clean and uncomplicated offers to the table and to complete sales quickly. The Missouri Heights property sold for the asking price the very day it was listed. The River Valley Ranch property took on a bit longer. It is a resounding testament to your knowledge of the local market that both properties sold within days, not weeks of listing, and for the asking price. I do not believe that any seller could ask for more. Bob Wandruff – November 17, 2017

Relocation Made Easy
Home Page
Amoré Realty

“Negotiating on our behalf like a loyal family member.”

Relocation Made Easy! We couldn’t be happier for this family! “Lynn Kirchner and Amoré Realty made our relocation from the Bay Area to Carbondale possible. Lynn found us a beautiful house to rent with favorable terms in the event we found our dream home buy cialis online overnight shipping. When that happened, Lynn managed the transaction with attention to detail and ease, negotiating on our behalf like a loyal family member. Lynn is an exceptional real estate professional and has become a trusted family friend. Amoré Realty is true to their name bringing the love of community building to the town we love being a part of.” Gratefully, Seth and Lisa Goddard

Amoré Realty Testimonial
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“I needed a Realtor that could take charge of the project…”

My company, First Kentucky Trust, served as an executor of an estate that held a home in Carbondale. I made two trips to evaluate the property and determined that the home required extensive renovations to make it sale-able. In addition, as a seller that was 1300 miles away, I needed a realtor that could take charge of the project and put it in front of the right audience to get it sold. Lynn Kirchner and her staff at Amoré Realty were just that realtor. Lynn took a personal stake in finding a general contractor to manage the project and stayed involved from day one through completion. She saved the estate an enormous amount of money, time and headache by serving as our eyes and ears on the job.  The project was completed in a timely manner, with reasonable cost and the finished project was beautiful. Amoré then helped us set a price that was at the top of the market. We sold the property at market price in November, in time to avoid the expenses and risks associated with holding it through the winter. Amoré is certainly a group to strongly consider if you need a realtor in Carbondale or the surrounding area. Timothy Manning – December 2016

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“I am so incredibly grateful to have worked with Amoré Realty….

I truly believe we would not own our dream piece of property today without the help of Lynn Kirchner and her team. I am so incredibly grateful to have worked with Amoré Realty. Thank you for going above and beyond in all your efforts. The Dakides-Zamansky Family. ~Photo is of owners on their new property.

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Leaving no stone unturned which made for a very smooth and easy closing….

Lynn and her team at Amoré Realty was unsurpassed in getting our home prepared for sale, walking us kindly and patiently step by step through the very detailed process of preparing our home to sell. They were very efficient yet very thorough in that process, leaving no stone unturned which made for a very smooth and easy closing. The marketing of the property was done very professionally and resulted in a very quick sale. My husband and I were very impressed and we very much appreciate Amoré Realty’s very professional, efficient, thorough and helpful way of handling every detail of the sale of our home in Carbondale. Cindy and Louis

“Both Jack & I would highly recommend you to anyone…”

Now that we’re in our new home and our old home has a certificate of occupancy, peace of mind has finally settled in. We can put thought to paper. With the sale of our home and purchase of our new home, you did for us what no other Broker or Realtor in this valley could have or would have done. In your usual way, you performed ethically and knowledgeably. The fact that you continued on to solve our specific problems after the sale of our home, working for our buyer, was amazing informative post. To say thank you just isn’t enough. Both Jack & I would highly recommend you to anyone who would have need to sell their home or property. Please do not hesitate to give our number to your clients if you would like us to share our experience. Sincerely yours, Jack & Mary Ditlove

Didn't Find the Perfect Home?

Not all properties are in the MLS, we can help you find the home of your dreams. Let's talk.