Mountain home
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Lynn and Suzy went above and beyond every step of the way.”

“Lynn and Suzy went above and beyond every step of the way. Me and my husband were first time buyers and over the years we have heard so many horror stories about the process of purchasing a home but Amoré realty was able to make the entire process a dream! They were an invaluable resource and I recommend them whole heartedly. If you want someone who is going to stand up for you as a client, communicate thoroughly and treat you with honesty and respect then you need look no further! Thank you Lynn and Suzy so very much for everything you did for us! Good luck to other future home buyers but with Amoré Realty on your side you won’t even need it! ” ~ AM & SM March 2021 𝐖𝐞 𝐡𝐞𝐥𝐩 𝐩𝐞𝐨𝐩𝐥𝐞. 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭’𝐬 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐛𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬. ☎𝟗𝟕𝟎.𝟑𝟕𝟗.𝟒𝟕𝟔𝟔

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“This team is knowledgeable, detail oriented, and above all else fully committed to a favorable outcome for their clients.”

“We’ve worked with Lynn and the team at Amoré Realty on several transactions including purchasing a home, renting a home and as property managers.  This team is knowledgeable, detail oriented, and above all else fully committed to a favorable outcome for their clients.  They operate with integrity, demonstrate excellence communication skills and go above and beyond for their clients.   We’d highly recommend Lynn, Suzy and the team at Amoré Realty for any/all of your real estate needs. ” ~ DE & TE December 2020 𝐖𝐞 𝐡𝐞𝐥𝐩 𝐩𝐞𝐨𝐩𝐥𝐞. 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭’𝐬 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐛𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬. ☎𝟗𝟕𝟎.𝟑𝟕𝟗.𝟒𝟕𝟔𝟔

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Amore was always informative, professional, and on, or ahead, of our purchasing schedule.”

“I want to take this time to thank Amore Realty for all the guidance and support that you lent me throughout the process of purchasing my new home. From looking for the right property, to submitting a bid, and then helping me find a local lender to find a better interest rate, Amore was always informative, professional, and on, or ahead, of our purchasing schedule. I recommend Amore Realty to anyone looking to purchase or lease real estate in the Roaring Fork Valley.” ~ IK December 2020 𝐖𝐞 𝐡𝐞𝐥𝐩 𝐩𝐞𝐨𝐩𝐥𝐞. 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭’𝐬 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐛𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬. ☎𝟗𝟕𝟎.𝟑𝟕𝟗.𝟒𝟕𝟔𝟔

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“The folks at Amore Realty handled our home sale in a very professional manner.”

“The folks at Amore Realty handled our home sale in a very professional manner.  The sale was complicated because it was a short sale requiring an unusual amount of documentation and coordination with the lender and buyer.  Lynn handled all the technical details quickly and with integrity, and Suzy provided the office support needed to bring the sale to closing on time. I would highly recommend Amore Realty to anyone considering selling or buying a home.” ~JD December 2020 𝐖𝐞 𝐡𝐞𝐥𝐩 𝐩𝐞𝐨𝐩𝐥𝐞. 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭’𝐬 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐛𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬. ☎𝟗𝟕𝟎.𝟑𝟕𝟗.𝟒𝟕𝟔𝟔

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Amore Realty is the BEST, and I am so grateful to my friend that recommended them to me.”

I strongly recommend Lynn Kirchner and Suzy Boyle of Amore Realty.  Not only did they sell my two vacant lots – that had previously been on the market for two years – so quickly and easily, but they are the most organized and thorough folks I’ve ever worked with.  In the beginning, they helped me get a few documents together that would make it simpler for a buyer – something I’d not done before with the previous real estate company.  The next thing I knew I had offers.  The paperwork is complex and plentiful, but they got me through it.  So many steps and deadlines to accomplish.  At a couple points, my cell phone company managed to take almost a week to get me texts, but they also sent me emails and called to double check – which was so worthwhile and kept the process moving ahead.  

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“I would be happy to recommend Amoré any time.”

I was very happy to work with Amoré. The Lynn and Suzy team were very proactive about getting the house into good condition for a sale, and very organized in getting the contractors and people necessary to do the job quickly, efficiently and affordably. I really felt that you balanced well both the needs of the seller (to get a proper price for the home) and the buyer (to purchase a home in the best possible condition). I also thought that you were great at communicating throughout the process and keeping us posted on developments and issues that came up. I would be happy to recommend Amoré any time. ~HK August 2020

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“A huge and heartfelt thank you to Amore Realty!!!”

From the moment we had our first conversation about listing my property, Suzy and Lynn were organized laying out a clear path from listing to sale.  With their company’s unique orientation toward me, as Buyer, getting an inspection in advance of the listing; and the pre-qualification of prospective Buyers, when we went quickly under contract, we had smooth sailing through closing! The support I received from both Lynn and Suzy was pervasive, from little decorative adjustments prepping for photos, to recommendations for trades people – it was awesome to have helpers in addition to strong advocates for this big transition!  A huge and heartfelt thank you to Amore Realty!!! ~MC August 2020

Home for Sale
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Lynn had our back every step of the way.”

Circumstances surrounding the onset of the Covid-19 epidemic forced my husband & I to retire 3 1/2 years earlier than expected. With the loss of my husbands income, we had to sell our house & buy a new one in only 3 months. Luckily we chose Lynn Kirchner & Amore’ Realty to represent us. We were never disappointed! Lynn provided the “to do” list which we followed to the letter. She had plenty of recommendations for contractors to do the work that needed to be done that was beyond our scope. These recommendations turned out to be true professionals who came & got the job done in a timely manner.

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“You made what can be challenging, a joy for me.”

It is especially gratifying when a friend chooses to do business with you! We are sorry to see a great person leave the community but grateful we could help her sell her home. We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Home for Sale
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“You made the entire process easy and enjoyable.”

“You guys are the best. Thorough, thoughtful, organized, with excellent communication. You made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Thanks, Amoré Realty! ~ Casey Sheahan May 2020 It is especially gratifying when a friend chooses to do business with you! We are sorry to see a great person leave the community but grateful we could help him sell his home. We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“We would recommend you to our friends and would use your company for our future needs.”

“Carol, Jessi and me are all pleased with the help and support of Amoré Realty.We would recommend you to our friends and would use your company for our future needs. Thanks, Tom ” ~April 2020 During these current times, it is even more gratifying to be able to help people. So Happy for this young family to have a fresh start! We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“I am so happy we chose Lynn Kirchner!”

It was wonderful to help this family purchase their first home! It’s not an easy task to purchase a home in Carbondale but Lynn guided them each step of the way. We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

Sunshine Family Testimonial

“…and before you would know it, before we were even on the MLS, we had a full priced offer and closed within 30 days!” Click here for full video Testimony and bloopers!

Colorado cabin with stream flowing in front.
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“She won our confidence with her ethical, optimistic and professional approach.”

“We initially hired Lynn because she won our confidence with her ethical, optimistic and professional approach. While seeming burdensome at the outset, the process of getting an appraisal, survey and home inspection done, and documentation in order before we listed the property, proved to be the way to a smooth and rapid closing. Our property was under contract in just one month and closed soon after. Lynn’s assistant Suzy, while being a pleasure to work with, was of great help in keeping us organized and well-informed.” ~ VB December 2019 We help people. That’s our business. Call us today at 970.379.4766.

Photo of Living Room with Mountain Views
Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“She truly wants the best for you.”

“Lynn offers a refreshing, no-nonsense approach to realty. She provided us with sound advice while navigating selling our home in the Crystal River valley and guided us through each step of the process. She truly wants what is best for you. Lynn’s assistant Suzy makes an amazing addition to the team and provides top notch communication regarding upcoming deadlines that can become overwhelming during the process. Together, Lynn & Suzy made selling our home a positive experience and we so appreciate the heart they have for people like us.” ~ BF November 2019

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

“Lynn is exceptional at staying on top of things.”

“We are the Dalton’s and have used Amoré Realty for 4 transactions in the Roaring Fork Valley  and could not be more happy with their exact time and date for everything. Lynn is exceptional at staying on top of things. We wish we could have brought them along.” Thank you Amoré Realty!!! ~ Sincerely your family the Dalton’s. November 2019

Testimonials
Amoré Realty

We recommend Amoré wholeheartedly!!”

“Lynn and her assistant, Suzy, gave us highly superior advice and service for selling our house.  The house had challenges, but Lynn advised us to do the inspections and get an appraisal before we listed it with her, and that was priceless!  We, and potential buyers, knew all the possible problems ahead of an offer.  Ultimately, she found the perfect buyer, and we are very happy with her service.  We recommend Amoré wholeheartedly!!” ~Jerry Burk September 2019

Testimonials
Web Admin

“I felt supported and cared for 100%.”

“I had to manage the sale of my father’s home while I lived across the country – Lynn and Suzy took care of everything, they are truly an amazing team.  They provided me with clear direction on what I needed to do every step of the way – from getting ready for inspection, appraisal, listing, photography, negotiation, and closing, I felt supported and cared for 100%.  Lynn and Suzy are extremely versatile, and I would strongly recommend them for all real estate needs!” – Michelle Sharabi July 2019

Didn't Find the Perfect Home?

Not all properties are in the MLS, we can help you find the home of your dreams. Let's talk.